A Slave to The iPhone

I got an I phone. It’s pretty cool. Now I’ve downloaded the WordPress app. I don’t think my ability to blog reliably will change however. Time will tell.

~ by kylemallory on August 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Slave to The iPhone”

  1. Welcome! I divide my life into two eras: “Pre-iPhone” and “Life!” Blogging did not get easier, but now I’m addicted to twitter (twitteriffic on the iphone). It doesn’t get much easier than that!

  2. I’d been a Windows Mobile user for years, had all my email, internet, etc. So being this connected isn’t all that new to me, but the simplicity with which I can do it, is definitely better. Though I do have a list of “Stupid iPhone” remarks that will probably grace my blog at some point!

    Twitter is EVIL! Not Evil, like Apple or Microsoft, or Google, but evil like a kinky girlfriend.

Leave a Reply

 
