My single largest “consumer” purchase… Ever.

It’s not fair to call it a “consumer” purchase, it is business after all, but aside from a mortgage, and possibly my Tundra back in 2000, I’ve never spent this kind of money on anything in this or a similar category, let alone something that can be put in a box and packed around.

What is this I speak of? RED ONE #1163 is in its final stages of assembly and packaging, simply waiting for me to finalize my order, and subsequently, for its delivery.

Needless to say, I’m as giddy as a Catholic school girl on Prom Night. I’m also finding myself tied up in a cluster-fuck of accessories and add-ons, trying to make heads or tails of what and why. Keeping with the “school girl” mentality: garter, no garter; panties, no panties; condom, or sponge; ribbed, or extra lube?

~ by kylemallory on March 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
